HYDRATION PACK

HYDRATION PACK

  • 62,18€
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


This pack contains:

1 Natural Leave-In Conditioner: This formula contains the best natural ingredients to restore moisture to the hair, smooth the cuticle and facilitate detangling. Helps reduce hair loss and stimulate regrowth.

Brings shine and radiance without weighing it down. Does not leave residue. Leaves hair soft, silky and manageable.

1 Natural styling milk: This natural styling milk is enriched with coconut oil, coconut milk, silk proteins, shea butter, avocado oil and other essential oils. This mixture will facilitate disentangling while providing hydration, volume and shine. It reduces hair loss and protects against external aggressions. It is designed to nourish and condition natural hair.

1 Argan Oil Serum: This serum provides rich nourishment and deep hydration for hair, beard and skin. It contains antioxidant omega 6, a mixture of Moroccan argan oil, shea oil and macadamia oil to protect the scales of the hair ...

PACK HYDRATATION

PACK HYDRATATION

  • 62,18€
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


Ce pack contient :

1 Conditionneur naturel sans rinçage : Cette formule contient les meilleurs ingrédients naturels pour rétablir l'hydratation des cheveux, lisser la cuticule et faciliter le démêlage. Aide à réduire la perte des cheveux et stimule la repousse.

Apporte brillance et éclat sans alourdir. Ne laisse pas de résidus. Laisse les cheveux doux, soyeux et faciles à coiffer.

1 Lait coiffant naturel: Ce lait coiffant naturel est enrichi à l'huile de coco, lait de coco, protéines de soie, beurre de karité́, huile d'avocat et autres huiles essentielles. Ce mélange facilitera le démêlage tout en apportant hydratation, volume et brillance. Il réduit la perte des cheveux et protège contre les agressions extérieures. Il est conçu pour nourrir et revitaliser les cheveux naturels.

1 Sérum à l'huile d'argan: Ce sérum fournit une alimentation riche et une hydratation en profondeur pour les cheveux, la barbe et la peau. Il contient de l’oméga 6 antioxydant, un mélange d'huile d'argan marocain, d'huile de karité́ et d'huile de macadamia pour protéger les écailles des cheveux...